4fe56265c9 · feat(frontend): chat tabs, flat SVG icons, upload autosave, per-user rights · Updated 2026-09-22 12:41:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?